最新的体育新闻和体育博彩优惠,还有基于广泛统计分析的投注技巧

  • 选择一场比赛

最新关于足球的提示和报道

热门运动庄家

热门应用程序

最新的体育新闻和体育博彩优惠,还有基于广泛统计分析的投注技巧

在查克无风险,一切都围绕着高级投注 – 足球! 查克无风险凭借来自当前新闻,有趣的统计数据和来自真正的专家的体育博彩技巧的巧妙组合逐渐为自己赢得了名声。

在这里您不仅可以找到所有德国职业联赛(德甲联赛,德甲第二联赛和第三联赛)的所有统计结果和数据; 如果你是区域联赛的粉丝,你也可以找到你最喜欢的俱乐部。但查克无风险对足球的热爱远远超出了我们的国界。冠军联赛欧洲联赛当然也是我们的关注点,而对于其他大联盟,如英超联赛或西班牙联赛,我们也不会错过任何信息。无论是联赛,锦标赛还是比赛,在这里我们都有!

在我们这里,你不仅可以找到常见的统计结果,像表格、领先的射手或伤员名单,你还可以找到重要的可能对下注非常有帮助的数据。你可以看到,比如说,一个球队的平均进球得分数或谁是一个队伍中最危险的前锋。你也可以查询单个球员并查看一名球员在本赛季出场多少次以及他在这些场次中有多少进球和助攻,或者他收到多少张黄牌。然而,这里的主要焦点是,他的个人经历。对于每一场比赛,和阵容一起,你将收到一个有关双方队伍的统计分析,这应该给你一个很好的感觉,关于谁将成为比赛中的最佳队伍。 对于绝对的顶级赛事,我们处理地更集中。精英赛事提供特别优惠或增加赔率并不罕见。投注公司完全有可能为特殊赛事或仅仅为德甲联赛中的顶级赛事提供50-1的奖金。无论出现什么问题,你将会成为第一个发现它的人。我们与所有知名博彩公司密切合作,并且我们在彼此间进行热烈交流。在我们这里,你肯定 会得到于只有有限的队伍才有的优惠。

但这不是全部,因为在这里你将一直收到来自我方专家针对顶级比赛的投注技巧。因此,你将不仅得到查克无风险的投注专家的提示,最重要的是,你将也会知道在哪里你可以从我们的预测中得到最佳预测概率。为了计算出我们的投注预测,我们使用一个录入了过去十年所有球员、队伍、锦标赛和比赛统计结果的数据库。

然而,在这里你不只得到投注相关信息,你也可以获悉一切你最爱的俱乐部的信息。我们将及时向您通报转让问题,并告知您球员是否受伤或者里贝里是否将自己视为另一道金牛排。如果你喜欢足球,你将一定会喜欢查克无风险。如果你也是投注球迷,你甚至可以用查克无风险制作自己的投注策略并确保一些整齐的奖金!

最佳网页体育博彩对比-仅在查克无风险

投注公司的数目已经变得不可计数,并且它们中的大多数都支持在线投注。鉴于博彩公司的数量,投资组合的主体、诚信或奖金提议存在巨大差异。为了获得一个关于这个的总览,将会非常耗时并且需要进行广泛研究-这里就是你需要查克无风险体育博彩对比的地方。我们 仔细审查了所有活跃在英国市场上的博彩供应商并根据不同标准对它们进行了评级。无论是奖金优惠,支付条件,投注组合,赔率关键还是诚信,查克无风险都会带来启示!

体育博彩对比:最好的博彩公司正在接受测试

查克无风险在他的投注对比中一定毫不留情。每个体育博彩供应商都在这里被无情地剖析和评估。博彩公司的对比结果以一种非常结构化且尽可能精简明了的测试报告来呈现。查克无风险的投注专家对奖金优惠格外关注-例如bet365 或是 888sport。为吸引更多新顾客到它们的平台,供应商们正在用几个促销代码进行一个奖金优惠价格大战。博彩供应商不得不为竞争投注市场的主导权去争取每个球员。归根结底,那仅仅是你的利益,因为博彩公司总是在试着用新的顾客优惠相互竞价,并且吸引赌客们到他们的平台。

尽管存在很多的奖金。它们的区别不仅仅是奖金总和的等级,而且(并且这可能是更重要的)在通关条件上也不同。你不得不通关x次投注,收到的金额才能被支付。当然,查克体育博彩的比较也是如此。

如果你想要开始一次投注,当然你必须首先给你的玩家账户充值。银行转账、Skrill、信用卡或贝宝,它也许是最流行的在线交易支付供应商,只有这几种方式可供您充值您的玩家账户。在这里最重要的是交易进行的速度,当然还有是否是收费支付。我们的博彩公司的比较也在这里提供了清晰度并在测试报告中对各个博彩提供商进行彻底调查。当然,你作为一个赌客将也想要尽可能快速简捷地撤出你的奖金。我们也会确保我们在这方面相互对比过博彩公司。

在其投资组合中不仅仅是奖金和支付方式,使博彩公司成为一个优秀的博彩提供商。对于新顾客,例如,客户服务是特别重要的,因为它必须适用于主要针对新玩家的问题。对于经常投注者,赔率,例如,具有更大的重要性,因为你想要尽最大可能去赢一场投注。所以,无论你是初学者还是长期从事博彩生意的,对你来讲,最合适的博彩公司一定存在于我们的体育投注比较中。

Live Football Scores, Fixtures, Odds, Tables and Statistics

  • Select a competition

The most up-to-date sports-news and sports betting offers, and daily sports betting tips based on extensive statistical analysis

At Chuck No Risk everything revolves about the premium class of betting– football! Chuck No Risk has gradually made a name for itself with a skilful combination of current news, interesting statistics and sports betting tips from real experts.

Here you will find more than just all the statistics and data about all German professional leagues (Bundesliga, 2nd division Bundesliga, and 3 division); you can also find out about your favourite club if you are a fan in the regional leagues. But Chuck No Risks love for football goes well beyond our borders. The Champions League and Europa League are also on our radar of course, and with other big leagues like the Premier League or the Spanish LaLiga, we don’t leave anything. Whatever the league, tournament or game, we have it!

Together with the usual statistics like tables, leading scorers or injury lists, you can also find from us important data that might be very helpful to you in placing a bet.  You could see, for example, how many goals a team scores on average or who is the most dangerous striker for a team. You can also look up individual players and see how many appearances a player has made in the current season and how many goals and assists have resulted from these or how many yellow cards he has received. The primary focus here is, however, the individual encounters. For every match, you will receive, along with the line-ups, a statistical analysis of both teams, which should give you a good feeling of who is going into the game as the favourite. We deal more intensively with the absolute top games. It is not unusual for elite games to have special offers or increased odds. It is entirely possible that a betting company will throw in a free bet for a special event or just offers 50-1 on the favourite for the top game in the Bundesliga. Whatever the issue, you will be the first to find out about it. We work closely with all well-known bookmakers and we are in lively exchanges with each other. With us, you are sure to benefit from offers that only a limited contingent has.

But that is not all, because you will always get a betting tip from our experts for the top games here. You will thereby find out not just what the betting experts from Chuck No Risk would tip, on top of that you will also find out where you will get the best odds for our prognosis. To work out our betting prognoses, we use a database filled with the statistics for all players, teams, tournaments, and matches from the last ten years.

But you do not just get betting-related information delivered here, you can also find out everything about your favourite club. We will keep you up to date on the subject of transfers and inform you if a player gets injured or if Franck Ribery treats himself to another golden steak. If you like football, you will definitely love Chuck No Risk. If you are abetting fan as well, you can even work on your betting strategy with Chuck No Risk and ensure some tidy winnings!

The best sports betting comparison on the web– only with Chuck No Risk

The number of betting companies has become countless and pretty much all of them offer online betting. Given the number of bookmakers, there are of course great differences in the subjects of portfolio, integrity or bonus offers. To get an overview of this would be time-consuming and needs extensive research– and here is where the Chuck No Risk sports betting comparison takes you under its wing. We have scrutinized all betting providers active in the UK market and rated them in respect to various criteria. Whether it is bonus offers, pay-out conditions, bet-portfolio, odds keys or integrity, Chuck No Risk brings enlightenment!

Sports betting comparison: The best bookmakers under test

Chuck No Risk definitely pulls no punches in its sports betting comparison. Every sports betting provider is mercilessly dissected and evaluated here. The results of the bookmaker comparison are presented in a very structured way as briefly as possible in the clear test reports. The betting experts of Chuck No Risk have placed a particular focus on the providers’ bonus offers – for example, bet365 or 888sport. To tempt new customers onto their platforms, the providers are conducting a bonus offer battle with several promo codes. Betting providers have to fight for every individual player with the competition ruling the betting market. Ultimately that is only to your benefit because the bookmakers are always trying to out-bid each other with new customer offers and so tempt punters onto their platforms. There are bonuses and bonuses though. They differ not just on the level of the bonus sum, but also (and this is probably even more important) in the playthrough conditions. You have to play the sum received through x times before you can have it paid out. Of course, the Chuck sports betting comparison has also busied itself with that.

If you want to start to bet, you must first, of course, charge your player account. Bank transfer, Skrill, credit cards or, probably the most popular payment provider for online transactions, PayPal, are only a few of the possibilities available to you for charging your player account. What is important here is mainly how fast the transaction is carried out and of course whether fees are payable. Our bookmaker comparison provides clarity here too and deals thoroughly with the individual betting providers in the test reports. Of course, you as a punter will also want to be able to withdraw your winnings as quickly and easily as possible. We have also ensured that we have compared the bookies to each other in this respect.

It is not just the bonus and the payment methods that a bookmaker has in its portfolio that make it a good betting provider. For new customers, for example, customer service is particularly important because it must be in place for questions that primarily arise for new players. For regular punters,  the odds, for example, have greater importance, because you want to win as much as possible from a bet. So, it doesn’t matter if you are a beginner or have been in the betting business a long time, the right bookmaker for you is definitely somewhere in our sports betting comparison.