Lee Jae-sung


  • matches played 121
  • goals 24
  • assists 28
  • Last appearance (days ago) 7

Lee Jae Sung was used in 38 of the matches in the present term. Born on August 10, 1992, Lee Jae Sung's age of 26 underlies his team's mean. In 2nd Bundesliga (Germany), Holstein Kiel is in sixth position. 25% of Holstein Kiel's football players are left footers and so is Lee Jae Sung. With a height of 1.8m, he undercuts Holstein Kiel's mean tallness by 6. He played 70 matches in total and hindermost appeared yesterday. Before joining Holstein Kiel, Lee Jae Sung was engaged in the squads of Jeonbuk Hyundai and Republic of Korea.

Considering he weighs around 154.32lb, Lee Jae Sung is approximately 17lb lighter than the average player of Holstein Kiel. 2nd Bundesliga 18/19 (Germany) has been his best season so far since he played his most matches of a season and scored both his personal highest amount of goals and assists. The briefest time his spent on a team counts eleven months in his present club. Lee Jae Sung played for two other professional teams. Altogether, he was substituted in 5 and out 20 times. Currently, he left the pit more than he entered it which is different to last season wherein he showed an equal amount of both types of subs.

His longest stay in a team counts four years and 6 months in Jeonbuk Hyundai (South Korea). To date, collectively Lee Jae Sung holds four penalties. Lately, he seems to be more quiet since less penalties were given to him than usually. Besides playing for Holstein Kiel, Lee Jae Sung additionally is a member of South Korea. His jersey displays the number 7. As for winning percentages, he won with Holstein Kiel 60% of their home matches (40% in total) in 2nd Bundesliga. Unfortunately, his team recorded no wins in the last 5 games, registering a 3-games-in-a-row loss-streak including 1 draws. Besides Lee Jae Sung, there are nine more midfielders in Holstein Kiel's lot: Laszlo Benes, Patrick Kammerbauer, Alexander Muhling, Philipp Sander, Atakan Karazor, Jonas Meffert, Masaya Okugawa, Mathias Honsak and David Kinsombi.

(Last edited May 14, 2019)