Nicklas Pedersen


  • matches played 230
  • goals 50
  • assists 1
  • Last appearance (days ago) 482

The 31-year-old Nicklas Pedersen was born on October 10, 1987 and is therefore NaN years younger than his team's average age. Nicklas Pedersen is a right footer just as 70% of FC Emmen. He was used in twelve of the matches in the present term. In August 2018, Danish forward Nicklas Pedersen joined FC Emmen (Netherlands), whom he is still playing for. He stands 190cm high and thus is 8cm taller than his team on average. At present, FC Emmen is in Eredivisie (Netherlands) they are in 15th place.

Already 18 times a card was given to Nicklas Pedersen in his tenure. The current Eredivisie 18/19 (Netherlands) term proves to be good for Nicklas Pedersen, as he managed to score four times (0.33 per match) and provide an assist not once. Basically, 10.8% of FC Emmen's goals in Eredivisie 18/19 were caused by him. He plays with the jersey number 9. As for winning percentages, he won with FC Emmen 40% of their home matches (20% in total) in Eredivisie. FC Emmen enjoys a 2-game winning streak during the last 5 games of the current season.

Pro League 12/13 (Belgium) has been Nicklas Pedersen's best season so far since he scored his personal highest amount of goals. On the whole, he joined the pitch 91 times and left it 87 times after the start of the match. In the present term, he played less games from match start. Nine months has been the stubbiest period that he was contracted to a team (the current one) At 167.55lb, Nicklas Pedersen carries the same weight as the average FC Emmen player.

His longest stay in a team counts three years and 6 months in FC Groningen (Netherlands). He reached the 230 appearances milestone as a professionl, the last one being 97 days ago. Before joining FC Emmen, Nicklas Pedersen impressed at FC Nordsjaelland, Yellow-Red KV Mechelen, KAA Gent, FC Groningen and KV Oostende. FC Emmen has eight more forwards in their squad, namely Jafar Arias, Michael De Leeuw, Sven Braken, Kasper Olderburger, Anco Jansen, Luciano Slagveer, Zakaria El Azzouzi and Freddy Quispel.

(Last edited May 11, 2019)