Sorry, no results were found.

我们如何测试博彩公司

每个博彩公司在某种程度上都是不同的,这就是为什么测试和比较博彩公司很重要,这样你才能找到一个适合你的博彩公司。但是,存在很多博彩公司,因此很难在每个公司开立账户并在每个账户上存款。首先,这将花费一大笔钱。其次,没有足够的时间来完成这个过程并评估博彩公司的每一个元素。幸运的是,我们会为您处理博彩公司的比较,这样您就不必花费宝贵的投注时间来确定哪一个符合您的个人喜好。

我们如何测试博彩公司

当我们测试博彩公司时,我们会考虑各种各样的元素。它们包括:

  • 多种投注市场
  • 获得赔率
  • 现场投注与非现场投注
  • 网站质量
  • 移动可访问性
  • 付款方式
  • 客户支持的级别和可访问性
  • 奖励和促销活动
  • 负责任的投注

下面,我们将更详尽地说明我们如何测试这些元素。

各种投注市场

我们关注每个体育博彩公司提供的各种运动项目。有一些体育博彩公司可能适用于特定运动项目。例如,有些博彩公司只专注于赛马,而其他博彩公司只专注于足球。然而,许多人提供了不同的投注市场,以便体育博彩爱好者可以找到他们的下注之处。

常见的投注市场包括赛马、足球、网球、板球、赛狗、斯诺克、高尔夫、飞镖、橄榄球、美式橄榄球、棒球、篮球、拳击、五人制足球、综合格斗、赛车运动、冰球、手球、高尔夫和排球。

我们会关注每个体育博彩公司中您可以下注的体育项目总数和所提供产品的数量,例如现场投注,因此我们可以确定博彩公司在多样性方面的实力。

投注赔率

我们关注博彩公司提供的每项运动的细节。我们寻找高赔率的项目,因为投注者的赔率更高。对于下注者来说,几乎不可能获得有利的赔率,这好比将钱球放入博彩公司的口袋。我们正在寻找公平的赔率,以便使您知道您有可能获胜。

我们会查看每项运动所提供的奖金,然后我们会比较赛前和整场比赛的奖金。

现场投注

多年来,现场投注变得越来越受欢迎,因为投注者可以到现场观看比赛,在某些情况下,可以进行实时现场投注。这可以将经验提升到一个全新的水平,因此我们评估提供这一令人兴奋的选项的博彩公司。并非每项运动都有这个选择,所以重要的是要看哪些博彩公司允许现场投注和实时现场投注,哪些不允许。

我们还会考虑是否可以同时以流媒体形式转播多个现场项目,以便您可以同时对这些项目进行投注。

当您在博彩公司的网站上找到现场投注链接时,如果现场投注对你很重要的话,您可以单击该链接以查看哪些运动允许实时投注。有些玩家更喜欢用老式的方式投注。

网站质量

当我们打开博彩公司的网站时,我们会观察它的整体设计。如果网站一团糟,那将很难找到你需要的功能。当网站有序且干净时,可以更轻松地查看功能的位置、查找移动应用程序下载链接、访问体育赛事列表、访问账户屏幕以及导航到账户。我们考量注册过程是否足够简单,钱款取现是否容易。

我们还考量该网站是否具有实时流媒体功能。如果它有,我们会评估访问的容易度以及它的运行情况。因为博彩公司仅提供实时流媒体选项并不意味着它的实时流媒体能够正常运行。如果有流媒体问题,那么该功能将不会是一个非常享受的功能。

此外,重要的是我们评估您可以在实时流媒体上同时观看的项目数量限制,以及您是否可以在这些流媒体中下注。

移动可访问性

由于使用移动设备下注的投注者数量在增加,拥有移动网站或移动应用程序变得越来越重要。如果一个体育博彩公司没有移动应用程序,我们希望它有一个直观且功能强大的移动网站。如果网站在移动设备上卡顿,响应速度不快。如果网站不直观且难以在移动设备上使用,那使用体验将不会是非常愉快的。

当博彩公司提供应用程序时,我们会查看它支持哪些操作系统。最常支持的两种操作系统是苹果的iOS和安卓系统。如果该应用程序在其各自的应用商店中可用,我们会查看它的评分。即使应用程序的评论较差,我们也不会仅仅依赖这些意见来评估应用程序。因为人们遇到的一些问题可能是由于过时的操作系统、没有足够内存或性能不足的设备造成的。我们习惯自己去考量一下。

我们对该应用的评估包括检查智能手机和平板电脑系统版本、检查应用商店中的辅助功能以及它是否易于下载。有时,应用商店中可能无法使用该应用。安卓设备经常出现这种情况。谷歌应用市场有关于投注应用的规则,因此很多博彩公司会将其网站上的下载链接放到安卓文件中,以便它可以直接被下载到手机上。我们发现最好转到安卓设备设置中的安全菜单,这样您就可以检查“未知来源”。然后就可以将应用程序商店中找不到的应用程序下载到设备而不会导致任何安全性的问题。

如果您有苹果设备,那么从应用商店下载应用没有问题。您不必更改任何设置。当然,我们希望在谷歌应用市场上看到安卓应用,但我们也明白这并不是一直可行的。仅仅因为应用程序不在应用程序商店中并不意味着它是劣质的或不值得信任的。

付款方式

评估支付方式非常重要,因为如果没有简单的支付和提款方法,就会严重改变投注体验。但是,博彩公司接受或不接受多少种付款方式并不能反映其质量。一些最好的博彩公司只接受信用卡,而一些最差的博彩公司接受几十种付款方法,反之亦然。

但是,我们会查看可接受的付款方法的数量,如果存款有任何费用,您的存款在您的账户中显示出来所需的时间,以及您是否可以轻松地将现金提取到您选择的存款方式中。

一些最常见的付款方式是维萨卡、万事达卡和Diner’s Club等信用卡; 维萨借记卡; 电子钱包,如Entropay,贝宝,Skrill,Neteller和其他几十种电子钱包。我们会考量这其中任何一种存款方式是否会导致您失去可能符合条件的促销优惠。这就是为什么仔细阅读博彩公司的条款和条件以及您可能感兴趣的每个促销活动的重要原因。使用Skrill(以前的Moneybookers)、Neteller和Skrill 1-Tap进行的付款通常会使人无法符合使用 促销优惠的条件。如果是这种情况,如果参加促销活动对您很重要,则需要选择其他付款方式。

一旦确定体育博彩公司可以接受哪些付款方式以及这些付款方式的详细信息,我们会查看您可以使用的提款方式,提款需要多长时间以及是否收取费用。仅仅因为博彩公司可以接受许多种付款方式,并不意味着提款方式的种类同样很多。还有一些事实,一些博彩公司只会让您从您的投注账户中提款,提款方式与您的付款方式相同。

如果您使用与付款方式不同的方法提款,那么您可能必须要确认这两个账户。在验证您的提款账户时,即使您使用与付款方式相同的方式,仍然可能会发生这种情况,所以可以在流程中添加一天左右的时间。这是为了您的安全和博彩公司的安全。这是一次性的事情,除非博彩公司以后决定进行随机检查。

至于存款的处理时间,信用卡和电子钱包是即时的。银行转账可能需要3天或更长的时间,这具体取决于金融机构和客户所在地。提取到信用卡和银行账户也可能需要3天或更长时间。电子钱包账户通常会在提款被批准后24小时内可以看到这笔钱。有时批准会在几个小时内完成。其他时候,处理时间可能是好几天。

客户支持

客户支持对我们来说是一个重要因素,因为客户有时需要帮助。没有什么比没有收到存款或故障导致投注丢失且无法获得某人的帮助更令人沮丧的事情了。

有许多博彩公司赢得了来自各种实体的客户服务奖。但是,我们会做出自己的评估。我们查找电子邮件访问、电话号码、多语种客户服务选项、实时聊天和联系方式。常见问题部分也非常重要,因为它可以为一些最常见的问题提供即时的答案。有许多博彩公司通过常见问题部分尝试并回答尽可能多的问题,以避免聊天、电子邮件和电话客户服务部门之间的拥堵。

我们希望看到这些客户支持选项位于博彩公司网站上显而易见的地方。我们寻找“帮助”和“客户服务”链接。有时,台式计算机和移动网站屏幕底部会出现一个小的聊天按钮。我们还希望移动应用上的客户服务能够被轻松访问,以便移动端用户可以随时随地获得帮助,无论他们身在何处。

奖励和促销活动

当然,我们会查看奖励和促销活动,因为对于很多体育博彩玩家来说这非常重要。 当您想要尝试新的博彩公司时,您想知道是否有促销活动让您有机会以很小的风险去尝试该网站和/或提高奖励数额。许多博彩公司提供赌注信用以换取失败的初次赌注。 其他人会进行存款匹配。初始存款的50%或100%将被匹配。然而,对于存款匹配与投注信用,投注的要求通常更严格,其中唯一的要求是在具有特定赔率的项目上用指定的最小金额进行初始投注。

我们考虑到下注要求的严格性,因为尽管促销可能看起来很棒,但下注要求也许是几乎不可能的。 例如,博彩公司可能要求存款和奖金的总和在14天内滚动8次。 这对某些人来说很难,而对其他人来说则比较容易,但我们会考虑大多数人可以满足的要求。

负责任的投注

负责任的投注是每个博彩公司必须满足的要求,以便他们能够获得开展业务的许可。然而,一些博彩公司满足最低要求,而其他博彩公司则可以满足投注者的更多要求,并为他们提供更多资源,可能赌博成瘾者的家庭成员要忍受许多许多。有许多网站提供赌博成瘾的自我评测,以帮助一个人确定现在是否是他们撤回一步的时候。

我们查看的其他东西就是存款限额。 多数时候,这可以在账户注册过程中完成。它也可以从客户的账户中查看到。设定存款限额是一种很好的,可以防止人们投注超出他们可承受能力的工具。 这也是一种防止赌博成瘾的方法。

常见问题

  1. 我怎么知道博彩公司是否可信?

    首先,我们采取一些措施彻底地评估博彩公司。但是,您可以使用与我们使用的相同的公式自行评估博彩公司。这需要一些时间,但您可以查看许可证、从属关系、付款方式,客户支持水平,确保负责任投注所采取的措施,评论,移动应用的评论以及博彩公司可以提供的功能。即使网站的质量也是一个合法性的因素,因为真正在意自己公司的博彩公司将在网站上花费必要的时间。如果一个网站是不合法的,那么它的设计会很差,几乎没有什么功能和服务可以提供。

  2. 没有移动端应用程序是否意味着这个博彩公司是低质量的? 

    不是的。有无移动端应用程序与博彩公司的质量好坏无关。事实上,一些博彩公司更偏好于只提供移动网站服务,因为这样更容易保持他们的底线。开发一个应用程序需要考量开发费用和其他费用。这仅仅关乎于博彩公司们想要怎么做。如果他们有一个不错的可以被移动端用户使用的网站,他们可能会决定不开发移动端应用程序。 

  3. 为什么一家博彩公司不提供促销或奖励活动呢? 

    在我们的博彩公司比较里,我们发现有些博彩公司提供新客户奖励,有一些不提供。一些公司完全不提供促销活动。不提供促销活动或是因为提供的赔率是高于业内标准的,并且提供自己本身的福利,或者因为奖励金很低(与投注交易所相同)。 

  4. 博彩公司和投注交易所有什么区别? 

    首先,投注交易所不像博彩公司一样推动促销活动。投注交易所市场也并不像博彩公司市场一样充满竞争,因为并没有很多投注交易所存在。最主要的区别是投注交易所允许你“回归”和“搁置”一项赛事的支出,然而博彩公司限制你回归赢家。投注交易所允许你扮演博彩公司的角色,并且设置赔率,或者你可以扮演顾客的角色,而且可以回归其他用户设置的赔率。 

  5. 我怎样能知道哪个博彩公司是真正最好的? 

    我们为你评估博彩公司,因此你可以做出有根据的评估。有的非常适合你的可能并不适合某些人,反之亦然。你可能更偏好于在赔率更好的适合你第一笔存款的博彩公司或网站进行投注交易。简单查看一项所有的详情,做一个博彩公司的对比,并找出一个或更多你愿意去尝试的博彩公司,所以你可以找到一家,甚至两家或更多家你愿意与之交易的公司。

Sportsbook comparison

Every bookmaker is different in some way, which is why it is important to test and compare bookmakers so you can find one that fits you. However, there are many bookmakers out there, so it’s difficult to open accounts and make deposits on each one. First, that would cost a fortune. Second, there isn’t enough time to go through this process and evaluate every single element of the bookmaker. Fortunately, we take care of the bookmaker comparisons for you so that you don’t have to spend valuable playing time figuring out which one meets your personal specifications.

How We test Bookmakers

When we test bookmakers, we look at a wide range of elements. They include:

  • Variety of betting markets
  • Betting odds
  • Live betting vs. no live betting
  • Quality of the website
  • Mobile accessibility
  • Payment methods
  • Level and accessibility of customer support
  • Bonuses and promotions
  • Responsible Gaming

Below, we give a more thorough explanation of how we carry out each of these testing elements.

Variety of Betting Markets

We look at the variety of sports offered by each sportsbook. There are some sportsbooks that may be for a specific sport. For instance, there are some bookmakers that focus on only horse racing and others that focus on only football. Many, however, offer many betting markets so that sports betting enthusiasts can get their betting fix.

Common betting markets include horse racing, football, tennis, cricket, greyhounds, snooker, golf, darts, rugby, American football, baseball, basketball, boxing, futsal, MMA, motorsport, ice hockey, handball, golf, and volleyball.

We look at the total of sports you can bet on and the number of products offered, such as in-play betting, so we can determine how much strength a bookmaker has when it comes to variety.

Betting Odds

We look at the details of every sport that is offered by the bookmaker. We are looking for high odds because higher odds are better for the bettors. It is possible for favourable odds to be almost impossible for a bettor, which puts the ball in the court of the bookmaker. We are looking for fair odds so that you know there is a chance that you could win.

We look at the payout that is offered in each sport and then we compare the pre-match and overall payouts.

Live Betting

Live betting has become more popular over the years because bettors can watch the event live and, in some cases, can place live in-play bets. This takes the experience to a whole new level, so we evaluate the bookmakers that offer this exciting option. Not every sport has this option, so it’s important to see which bookmakers allow live betting and in-play bets and which ones don’t.

We also see if it’s possible to stream multiple live events at the same time so you can place bets simultaneously on these events.

When you find the live betting link on the bookmaker’s website, you can click the link to see which sports allow live betting. That’s if live betting is important to you. Some players prefer betting the old-fashioned way.

Quality of the Website

When we arrive on a bookmaker’s website, we look at the overall design. If the site is a mess, it is going to be difficult to follow. When a site is orderly and clean, it’s easier to see where the features are, find links to mobile app downloads, access the list of sporting events, access the account screen, and navigate the account. We see if the registration process is simple and how easy it is to cash out.

We also see if the website has live streaming capability. If it does, we evaluate how easy it is to access and how well it functions. Just because a bookmaker offers a live streaming option doesn’t mean that it is going to work properly. If there are streaming issues, then the feature isn’t going to be a very enjoyable one.

Furthermore, it’s important that we evaluate the limit of events that you can watch simultaneously on a live stream and if you can place bets during those streams

Mobile Accessibility

Because of the number of punters using their mobile devices to place bets, having a mobile website or mobile app has become increasingly important. If there is no mobile app, we expect for there to be a mobile website that is intuitive and functional. If the website freezes on a mobile device, it isn’t very responsive. If the website isn’t intuitive and difficult to navigate on a mobile device, it’s not going to be a very pleasant experience.

When a bookmaker offers an app, we look at which operating systems are supported. The two most commonly supported operating systems are Apple’s iOS and Android. If an app is available in its respective app store, we check out the ratings. Even if an app has poor reviews, we don’t rely solely on these opinions in our evaluation of the app. The reason is that it’s possible for some of the issues people experience to be due to outdated operating systems, devices that don’t have enough RAM or inadequate devices. We like to take a look at ourselves.

Our evaluation of the app includes checking for a smartphone and tablet version, accessibility in app stores, and ease of download. Sometimes, an app may not be available in an app store. This is frequently the case for Android devices. Google Play has rules about betting apps, so many bookmakers will place download links on their websites to the Android file so it can be directly downloaded to the phone. We have found that it’s best to go to the security menu in your Android device’s settings so you can check “Unknown Sources.” This will allow an app that isn’t found in the app store to be downloaded to the device without causing any security issues.

If you have an apple device, then there is no problem downloading from the app store. You don’t have to change any of your settings. Of course, we like to see an Android app on Google Play, but we also understand that isn’t always feasible. Just because an app isn’t in the app store doesn’t mean that it is inferior or untrustworthy.

Payment Methods

Assessing payment methods is extremely important because, without payment and withdrawal methods that are simple, the experience can be seriously altered. How many payment methods a bookmaker accepts or doesn’t accept isn’t a reflection of its quality, though. Some of the best bookmakers only accept credit cards, while some of the worst accept dozens of methods and vice versa.

However, we look at the number of methods that are accepted, the amount of time it takes for your deposit to appear in your account if there are any fees for making a deposit, and how easily you can withdraw cash to the deposit method you’ve chosen.

Some of the most common payment methods are credit cards like Visa, MasterCard, and Diner’s Club; Visa debit cards; eWallets like Entropay, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, and dozens of others. We evaluate if any of these deposit methods forfeit any promotional offers that you may be eligible for. This is why it’s important to carefully read the terms and conditions of the bookmaker and for each promotion, you may be interested in. It’s common for payments made using Skrill (formerly Moneybookers), Neteller, and Skrill 1-Tap to render a person ineligible for promotional offers. If this is the case, you will want to choose another payment method if it’s important for you to take the promotion.

Once it’s determined what payment methods are accepted and the details surrounding those methods, we look at withdrawals, the methods you can use, how long the withdrawal takes, and if there is a fee. Just because a bookmaker accepts a long list of deposit methods doesn’t mean the list of withdrawal methods is just as long. There’s also the fact that some bookmakers will only let you withdraw from your betting account to the same method you used to make your deposit.

If you withdraw using a different method than you deposited with, then it may be possible for you to have to verify both accounts. When verifying your withdrawal account, which can still happen if you use the same method you deposited with, it can add a day or so to the process. This is done for your safety and the safety of the bookmaker. This is a one-time thing unless the bookmaker decides to do a random check at a later date.

As for deposit processing times, credit cards and eWallets are instant. Bank transfers can take 3 or more days, depending on the financial institution and customer location. Withdrawals to credit cards and bank accounts can also take 3 or more days. eWallet accounts usually see the money within 24 hours after the withdrawal is approved. Sometimes approval occurs within a couple hours. Other times, the processing time can be a couple of days.

Customer Support

Customer support is an important element to us because there are times when customers need help. There’s nothing more frustrating than not receiving a deposit or a glitch causing a bet to be lost and not being able to get a hold of someone for help.

There are many bookmakers that have won customer service awards from various entities. However, we make our own assessment. We look for email access, a telephone number, multi-lingual customer service options, live chat, and contact forms. The FAQ section is also very important because it can provide instant answers to some of the most common questions. There are many bookmakers that try and answer as many questions as possible via the FAQ section to avoid congestion among chat, email, and telephone customer service departments.

We like to see these customer support options located on bookmaker websites in places where they are obvious. We look for “help” and “customer service” links. Sometimes, a small chat button will appear at the bottom of the screen on desktop computers and mobile websites. We also look for easy access to customer service on mobile apps so mobile users can easily get help at any time no matter where they are.

Bonuses and Promotions

Of course, we take a look at bonuses and promotions because this is an element that is important to many sports bettors. When looking to try a new bookmaker, you want to see if there is a promotion that gives you the opportunity to try the site with little risk and/or enhance winnings. Many bookmakers offer a bet credit in exchange for an initial bet that loses. Others will do deposit matches. Either 50% or 100% of the initial deposit will be matched. However, the wagering requirements are usually stricter with deposit matches versus bet credits where the only requirement is to place an initial bet valued at a specified minimum amount on an event with certain odds.

We look at the strictness of the wagering requirements because, despite how great a promotion may look, the wagering requirements may be almost impossible. For instance, a bookmaker could require the sum of a deposit and bonus to be rolled over 8 times in a 14-day period. This can be hard for some people and easier for others, but we look at requirements that can work for the majority.

Responsible Gaming

The responsible gaming requirement is one that each bookmaker must meet so they can become licensed to do business. However, some bookmakers meet the minimum requirements while others take it a step further and provide many resources for bettors, family members of those that may be suffering from gambling addiction, and more. There are many sites that provide gambling addiction self-assessments to help a person determine whether it’s time for them to take a step back.

Something else we look for is the ability to place deposit limits. A lot of times, this can be done during the account registration process. It can also be done from the customer’s account. Setting deposit limits is a great tool for preventing a person from betting more than they can afford. It’s also a way to prevent gambling addiction.

FAQ

  1. How do I know a bookmaker is reputable?

First of all, we take steps to thoroughly evaluate bookmakers. However, you can evaluate the bookmaker yourself by using the same formula that we use. It takes some time, but you can look at licensing, affiliations, payment methods, level of customer support, measures taken to ensure responsible gaming, reviews, mobile app reviews, and the features that are offered by the bookmaker. Even the quality of the website is a legitimacy factor because a bookmaker that truly cares is going to spend the necessary time on the site. If a site is not legitimate, it’s going to have a poor design with few features and offers that are too good to be true.

  1. Does the absence of a mobile app indicate a poor-quality bookmaker?

No. The presence or absence of a mobile app has no bearing on the quality of the bookmaker. In fact, some bookmakers prefer to only offer mobile websites because it’s better for their bottom line. There are development fees and other expenses involved in the development of an app. It’s simply up to the bookmaker on what they want to do. If they have a mobile website that works very well for mobile users, they may decide an app isn’t their cup of tea.

  1. Why wouldn’t a bookmaker offer a promotion or bonus?

In our bookmaker comparisons, we have found that some bookmakers offer new customer bonuses and others don’t. Some offer no promotions at all. The absence of a promotion is either because the odds offered are above industry standards and presents a perk on its own or there are low commissions on winnings (common with betting exchanges).

  1. What’s the difference between a bookmaker and a betting exchange?

First, betting exchanges don’t push promotions like bookmakers. The betting exchange market is also less competitive than the bookmaker market because there aren’t as many of them. The primary difference is that a betting exchange allows you to “back” and “lay” the outcome of an event, whereas a bookmaker restricts you to backing the winner. The betting exchange allows you to take the role of bookmaker and set the odds or you can take the role of customer and back odds that are set by other users.

  1. How do I know which bookmaker is truly the best?

We evaluate bookmakers for you so you can make an educated assessment. What may be best for you may not be best for someone else and vice versa. You may prefer a betting exchange over a bookmaker or a site with better odds over one that gives you a match on your first deposit. Simply look at all of the details, do a bookmakers comparison, and find one or more bookmakers that you are willing to try so you can find one, or even two or more, that you want to do business with.